Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 50 of 376 (0.008 secs)
You searched for: (collection:MattNathanson OR mediatype:MattNathanson) AND -mediatype:collection
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8     Next    Last
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Rams Head Live on 2013-11-01 - Matt Nathanson
01 Intro 02 Mission Bells 03 Modern Love 04 Run 05 Heart Stars 06 Car Crash 07 Kill the Lights 08 Sunday New York Times 09 Room at the End of the World 10 Detroit Waves 11 Bulletproof Weeks 12 Pretty The World 13 Answering Machine 14 Annie's Always Waiting (For The Next One To Leave) 15 Kinks Shirt 16 Under Pressure * 17 Farewell, December 18 Birthday Girl 19 Faster 20 Come on Get Higher
Downloads: 353 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Live On The Green - Public Square Park on 2013-08-15 - Matt Nathanson
01 - Intro - 03:20 02 - Mission Bells - 04:10 03 - Mercy - 04:20 04 - Modern Love - 05:11 05 - Run - 04:38 06 - Annie's Always Waiting (For the Next One to Leave) - 04:01 07 - Kinks Shirt - 05:56 08 - Laid - 03:23 09 - Room at the End of the World (I Wanna Dance With Somebody !) - 07:47 10 - All We Are - 04:19 11 - Kill the Lights - 03:25 12 - To the Beat of Our Noisy Hearts - 05:09 13 - (Highway to Hell &) - 01:47 14 - Car Crash (Bad) - 06:17 15 - Wedding Crash (Acrobat *) - 07:43 16 - Faster -...
Keywords: Matt Nathanson; Nashville; live on the green; Public Square Park
Downloads: 469 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at The Paradise Rock Club on 2003-04-26 - Matt Nathanson
Introduction You Are The Everything ! > I Saw * Lucky Boy * Lost Myself In Search of You * (Purple Rain) &* Starfish And Coffee &* > (Stayin' Alive) ^* > Starfish And Coffee &* "Get My Boston On" More Than This Princess First Time * > (Anna Begins) $* (Faithfully) @* Matt Fish Solo Wings * (The First Time) % > Loud * (We Live As We Dream Alone) #* > Pretty The World * Church Clothes * Sweet Child Of Mine ~*? > Livin' On A Prayer +*? Angel > Answering Machine * --- Jam Wild World -* Little Victor...
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 1,504 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Chevy Court on 2012-08-24 - Matt Nathanson
Intro To The Beat of Our Noisy Hearts Gone Modern Love Run Laid Mercy All We Are Princess > Jessie's Girl > Princess Room At The End of The World Detroit Waves Still Car Crash Faster Blister In The Sun Drown Me In Love
Downloads: 1,396 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Recher Theater on 2008-10-03 - Matt Nathanson
01 Car Crash 02 Gone 03 Curve of the Earth 04 Princess Intro 05 Princess > Jessie's Girl * 06 Still 07 In a Big Country > ^ 08 Falling Apart 09 Laid @ 10 Sing Me Sweet 11 Amazing Again 12 Church Clothes 13 Lost Myself in Search of You 14 Suspended 15 Then I'll Be Smiling 16 To The Beat of Our Noisy Hearts 17 Sad Songs 18 Wedding Dress 19 You Shook Me All Night Long % 20 Detroit Waves 21 All We Are 22 Come on Get Higher 23 Answering Machine Intro 24 Answering Machine
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 457 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Slowdown on 2012-03-17 - Matt Nathanson
Intro Gone Mercy Modern Love Still Laid Queen of (K)nots Run Detroit Waves Bare Amazing Again All Been Said Before To The Beat of our Noisy Hearts Room at the End of the World Kiss Quick Faster Stone in Love * Car Crash Band Introductions Come On Get Higher Wedding Dress
Downloads: 1,631 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Bluebird Theater on 2007-10-27 - Matt Nathanson
Matt Nathanson 2007-10-27 Bluebird Theater Denver, CO Source: Core Sound LC Binaurals w/ Low Sensitivity > iRiver H120 (Rockboxed) Transfer: H120 > USB > CD Wave (splitting) > Trader's Little Helper v.1.1.1 > .flac, .ffp, .torrent Location: ~15 feet back, dead center front of first riser Taped by brianblank "It's only a memory if you don't record it" Spread the music, but please do not distribute MP3 or other lossy formats Please do not profit from this recording in any way 01...
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 33,801 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Schuba's Tavern on 2001-09-09 - Matt Nathanson
1. Miracles 2. More Than This 3. Wings * 4. Lucky Boy * 5. Livin' On A Prayer! 6. Answering Machine * 7. Church Clothes 8. Little Victories *
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 1,410 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at The Soiled Dove on 2011-05-28 - Matt Nathanson
01. "I just want to tell stories..." 02. To the Beat of Our Noisy Hearts 03. "Cleared that $h!t up..." 04. Lucky Boy @ 05. "I'm aware that sounds like Thunderstruck..." 06. Modern Love * 07. Still 08. "Does anyone else not know what misogyny means..." 09. Faster * 10. "It's a metaphor..." 11. Kept 12. "You need one hand free..." 13. Church Clothes # 14. "The Soiled Dove sounds dirty..." 15. Suspended # 16...
Downloads: 1,968 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at The Fillmore New York at Irving Plaza on 2007-10-12 - Matt Nathanson
d1t01 Introduction 02:31.19 d1t02 Car Crash 04:26.52 d1t03 Wedding Dress 04:20.42 d1t04 Bare 05:44.05 d1t05 Angel > 01:40.74 d1t06 (Pictures of You) ! > I Saw 04:45.36 d1t07 "Alternative Transportation..." 02:55.24 d1t08 Princess > 03:15.31 d1t09 Intro To... > 00:56.30 d1t10 Come on Get Higher 04:20.10 d1t11 (Tonight I'm Yours (Don't Hurt Me)) @ > Pretty The World 05:24.62 d1t12 To The Beat of Our Noisy Hearts 03:20.17 d1t13 Bent > (Anna Begins) # 05:44.71 d1t14 Falling Apart 05:26.43 54:52.66 d...
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 14,202 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Lincoln Park Zoo on 2009-07-24 - Matt Nathanson
01: Intro 02: "Hey Delilah" 03: Angel -> 04: I Saw % 05: To The Beat Of Our Noisy Hearts 06: Bon Jovi Medly 07: Fall To Pieces 08: Falling Apart 09: Age Apropriate Intro -> 10: Still 11: Rock Medly (Bon Jovi/Belinda Carlisle) $ 12: Laid * 13: Pretty the World @ 14: All We Are 15: Car Crash + 16: Gone ~ 17: Sing Me Sweet 18: Wedding Dress 19: Eminem Medly (Lose Yourself) 20: Detroit Waves 21: Come On Get Higher 22: Wild World ^ # 23: American Girl &
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 2,389 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at The Gargoyle, Washington University on 2005-11-01 - Matt Nathanson
Intro Wings Pretty The World Sad Songs You're Smiling Jesse's Girl Princess Weight Of It All Lost Myself In Search Of You Fall To Pieces Church Clothes Miracles Angel I Saw Lucky Boy Lose Yourself Detroit Waves Laid Am Intro Answering Machine It'll All Work Out Suspended
Downloads: 408 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at St. John Fisher College on 2010-04-23 - Matt Nathanson
Matt Nathanson & Aaron Tap April 23rd, 2010 St. John Fisher University Rochester, NY Source: AT 4041's>UA5 (P-Mod)>iRiver(Rockboxed) Taper: CP Disk One: Intro To The Beat Of Our Noisy Hearts Lucky Boy Bent>Such Great Heights(1) Car Crash Bare Still Laid(2) Gone Justin Bieber Song (Sweet Little Kitten) In Between Days(Without You)(3)>Pretty The World Disk Two: Sad Songs Bulletproof Weeks(4) Wide Eyed And Full(4) Princess>Jessie's Girl(5) Freebird(6)>Aaron Blues Solo Come On Get Higher Answering M...
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 1,816 2.00 out of 5 stars2.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Strong Auditorium, University Of Rochester on 2010-10-22 - Matt Nathanson
01: Car Crash 02: Curve Of The Earth 03: Gone 04: Somewhere To Hide 05: Laid (James) 06: Still 07: Faster 08: Wide Eyed And Full 09: Suspended 10: Angel 11: To The Beat Of Our Noisy Hearts 12: Bare 13: Wedding Dress 14: Pretty The World 15: Highway To Hell (AC/DC) Encore 16: Come On Get Higher 17: Bottom Of The Sea
Keywords: hipfans; matt nathanson; chris kirkpatrick; ur strong
Downloads: 1,590 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Pop's on 2008-03-13 - Matt Nathanson
To The Beat Of Our Noisy Hearts Gone Princess Jesse's Girl Princess Falling Apart Car Crash Wedding Dress Come On Get Higher Don't Stop Believin' Detroit Waves The Kids In America Detroit Waves AM Intro Answering Machine
Downloads: 201 1.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at College Union on 2009-04-28 - Matt Nathanson
Matt Nathanson April 28th, 2009 SUNY Cortland,NY Taper: Chris Lineage: SMK-H8K's (pair)>PMOD UA5>JB3 Set I Disk One Intro To The Beat Of Our Noisy Hearts Pretty The World Gone Still More Than This Princess>Jessie's Girl Disk Two Lost Myself In Search Of You Wedding Dress Laid Church Clothes Love Story Car Crash Angel>I Saw Suspended* Come On Get Higher* *Not on the tape, the rig shut off. Sorry.
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 2,208 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at MSU Union Ballroom on 2007-04-29 - Matt Nathanson
Intro Car Crash Come On Get Higher Lucky Boy Irreplacable # Sing Me Sweet Princess Lost Myself in Search of You Intro to... Still To The Beat of Our Noisy Hearts Intro to... Starfish and Coffee ! Angel I Saw Laid Detroit Waves Answering Maching Heat of the Moment @ Maid Suspended # Beyonce (tease) ! Prince @ Asia (tease)
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 181,237 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at The Social on 2008-10-20 - Matt Nathanson
Matt Nathanson October 20, 2008 The Social Orlando, FL Source: SP-CMC-8 > IRiver H140 with RockBox Recording Pack > USB > Nero WaveEditor (gain) > CD Wave Editor > FLAC Taped by: Matt Wedick DISC ONE: 01. Intro 02. To The Beat of Our Noisy Hearts 03. "can't hear over the hungry wolverines" 04. Sad Songs 05. "you know, Orlando.." 06. Angel 07. "song about getting naked" 08. Still 09. "this song is Jessie's Girl" 10...
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 297 (1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at The Mod Club on 2009-08-11 - Matt Nathanson
2009-08-11 Matt Nathanson The Mod Club Toronto, ON Audio Church Audio CA-14 Cardioids > Tascam DR-1 Lineage: DR-1 > iMac > Amadeaus (amplify and resample) > Fission (track splitting) > xACT (FLAC) Recorded by Chris Kirkpatrick 50' from stage, just off centre. Mics in XY on stand at 11'. Setlist 01: To The Beat Of Our Noisy Hearts 02: Fall To Pieces 03: Falling Apart 04: Still 05: Princess > Jessie's Girl > I Just Want To Use Your Love Tonight 06: Laid 07: Sooner Surrender 08: Pretty The World 09...
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 1,780 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Showbox on 2008-11-05 - Matt Nathanson
Gone Car Crash (Breakable *) Sad Songs Weight of It All Princess (Jessie's Girl ^) Laid % Still Falling Apart (In a Big Country #) Sing Me Sweet (The Chain *) Church Clothes + Wild World $ Then I'll Be Smiling = To The Beat Of Our Noisy Hearts Pretty the World (We Live as We Dream, Alone -) Wedding Dress (Cath... !) Take on Me ~ Detroit Waves (Kids in America `) Encore All I Have to Do is Dream / Angel > Come On Get Higher You Shook Me All Night Long |
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 1,938 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Hard Rock Cafe on 2009-03-19 - Matt Nathanson
Matt Nathanson 2009-03-19 Hard Rock Cafe Niagra Falls, NY Taper: Chris SMK-H8K's (pair)>UA5 (PMOD)>JB3 Intro To The Beat Of Our Noisy Hearts Car Crash Still Princess>Jessie's Girl@ Lost Myself In Search Of You Starfish and Coffee! Laid# Falling Apart Church Clothes Wedding Dress Come on Get Higher Livin' On A Prayer$ @Rick Springfield !Prince #James $Bon Jovi Thanks to Chris, Teddy, Shaughn, Mason, Heater, Kori, Paige, and Shakey for all the help.
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 6,009 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Great Hall - University of Mary Washington on 2009-02-06 - Matt Nathanson
01. Intro 02. To the Beat of our Noisy Hearts 03. Bare 04. Still 05. Gone 06. Car Crash 07. Sing Me Sweet 08. Princess > (Jessie's Girl)* > Princess 09. Church Clothes 10. Lost Myself in Search of You Disc Two: 01. Intro 02. (Love Story)& > 03. Laid^ 04. Falling Apart 05. Suspended 06. Answering Machine 07. Intro to... 08. Come On Get Higher 09. All We Are
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 2,802 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Majestic Theatre on 2008-11-19 - Matt Nathanson
Matt Nathanson 11-19-08 Majestic Theatre Madison, WI Taper: Chris Drews Source: at853s > SP-XLRM-MINI-2 (48v phantom power) > UA-5 (w-mod) > IRiver iHP-120 (Rockbox) Location: DFC, SBD Area, Mics @ 10' Conversion: IRiver iHP-120 > USB > Coold Edit Pro > CDWav > FLAC ****************************************************** ***PLEASE DO NOT DISTRIBUTE THIS SHOW IN MP3 FORMAT*** ****************************************************** Disc 1 01 - Intro - 01:55 02 - To the Beat of Our Noisy Hearts - 04:...
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 1,886 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Bluebird Theater on 2008-11-10 - Matt Nathanson
Disc 1: 49:31 01: Introduction 00:16 02: Gone 04:50 03: Car Crash (Breakable) 05:37 04: Sad Songs 06:35 05: Still 05:18 06: Princess (Jessie's Girl) 07:25 07: Laid 02:45 08: (The Chain) -> Sing Me Sweet -> (A Letter To Elise) 06:32 09: (In A Big Country) -> 00:53 10: Falling Apart 04:49 11: Amazing Again 04:31 Disc 2: 55:48 01: Introduction 03:30 02: Suspended * 04:42 03: Loud $ 05:55 04: All We Are 03:34 05: To The Beat Of Our Noisy Hearts 04:09 06: Pretty The World 04:02 07: (Cath) -> Wedding ...
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 5,135 (2 reviews)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Toad's Place on 2008-02-01 - Matt Nathanson
Matt Nathanson 2008-02-01 Toad's Place New Haven, CT Disc 1: 1: To the Beat of Our Noisy Hearts 2: Fall to Pieces 3: Gone 4: Princess (Jesse's Girl) ! 5: Come On Get Higher 6: We Live as We Dream Alone * > Pretty the World 7: Falling Apart 8: Sweet Child O' Mine $ 9: Angel > I Saw 10: Suspended 11: Car Crash 12: Wedding Dress Disc 2: 1: Still 2: Lucky Boy (I Want You to Want Me) & 3: Detroit Waves (Kids in America) @ 4: Don't Stop, Believing ? 5: Answering Machine -Encore 6: Amazing Again 7: L...
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 21,192 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Recher Theater on 2008-10-03 - Matt Nathanson
Disc One 01. Intro 02. Car Crash 03. Gone 04. Curve of the Earth 05. Princess (Jessie's Girl) 06. Still 07. In A Big Country > 08. Falling Apart 09. Laid 10. Sing Me Sweet 11. Amazing Again 12. Church Clothes^ 13. Lost Myself In Search of You^ 14. Suspended^ Disc Two 01. Then I'll Be Smiling 02. To The Beat of Our Noisy Hearts 03. Sad Songs 04. Wedding Dress 05. You Shook Me All Night Long 06. Detroit Waves (Kids In America) 07...
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 6,040 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Coffehouse Pub, Egbert Hall - Ithaca College on 2003-04-21 - Matt Nathanson
Disc 1 1. Tuning and Intro 2. We Live As We Dream, Alone`` > I Saw 3. Lucky Boy > I Want You To Want Me ! 4. Lost Myself In Search of You 5. Starfish and Coffee** > Stayin Alive @ > Starfish and Coffee** 6. The First Time # > Loud > Crash $ Tease 7. Somewhere To Hide 8. More Than This 9. Church Clothes Disc 2 1. Hero % > First Time > Anna Begins !! 2. Lose Yourself ^ > Matt Fish Solo > Wings 3. Faithfully & > Pretty The World 4...
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 10,215 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Loyolapalooza - Loyola College in Maryland on 2008-04-27 - Matt Nathanson
Matt Nathanson April 27th, 2008 Loyolapalooza Loyola College in Maryland Baltimore, MD Taper: Timothy Brown (timothydavidbrown@gmail.com) Source: AKG C460Bs/CK 61-ULS (ORTF, ~8ft on stand, SBD Area, ROC)->Kind Kables->PS2->AD20->JB3(Optical In) Transfer: JB3->Firewire->PC Processing: Normalizing (to -0.1db), fade in and fade out applied using SoundForge 8.0. Conversion: CDWav 1.93.3 for track splitting and Flac16 Conversion @ level 5 Tagging: Band name, Venue and Song Title in Foobar2000 *******...
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 43,830 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at El Mocambo on 2007-10-08 - Matt Nathanson
Matt Nathanson El Mocambo Toronto, ON October 8, 2007 Recorded by: Chris Kirkpatrick Location: @ 9 feet, 30 feet from stage Lineage: Sound Professionals Deluxe Audio Technica Cardiods (AT831s) > SP Otter Box (pre-amp) Device: Gmini 402 @ 44.1khz Track List 01: Car Crash 02: Wedding Dress 03: Bare 04: Angel 05: I Saw 06: Princess 07: Come On Get Higher 08: To The Beat Of Our Noisy Hearts 09: "Swamp Ass" 10: Still 11: "Wrong Setting On The Piano" 12: Falling Apart 13: "Number On Friend On Facebook...
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 9,798 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Mississippi Nights on 2006-10-06 - Matt Nathanson
Intro Bare Lucky Boy Improv Sad Songs Come On Get Higher Bent Princess Jesse's Girl Princess Lost Myself In Search Of You Laid Heartbreak World Inbetween Days Pretty The World Stay Angel I Saw Detroit Waves Little Victories Blister In The Sun AM Intro Answering Machine Suspended
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 14,265 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at The Crocodile Café on 2007-10-30 - Matt Nathanson
To The Beat Of Our Noisy Hearts Sad Songs Gone Perfect World/Hey There Delilah > Angel * > I Saw Princess (Pretty in Pink ^) Come On Get Higher Bent (Anna Begins %) Lucky Boy (I Want You To Want Me $) Still Little Victories * Car Crash Wedding Dress (Listen #) Laid + Falling Apart Detroit Waves (Paint it Black ~) Answering Machine Suspended *
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 23,577 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Uptown Theater on 2002-11-16 - Matt Nathanson
Intro Miracles All Been Said Before Pretty the World Lucky Boy Every Rose Has it's Thorn > Wanted Dead or Alive # I Saw Wings Redemption Song @ Living on a Prayer $ Answering Machine
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 389 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at The Paradise on 2004-02-06 - Matt Nathanson
01 "92.9 WBOS Presents Matt Nathanson" 02 Church Clothes 03 Lucky Boy (I Want You To Want Me ~) 04 Wings 05 (More Than Words)! 06 Sad Songs 07 Bent > 08 (Anna Begins)@ 09 Laid 10 Bare 11 Illusions 12 Lost Myself In Search of You 13 (Here I Go Again)# 01 Intro To... 02 Pretty The World 03 (Sweet Home Alabama) $% 04 With or Without You &% 05 First Time 06 Forgiveness * 07 Intro To... 08 Answering Machine --- 09 Angel > 10 Wide Eyed and Full 11 I Could Never Take the Place of Your Man + 12 New Coat...
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 5,269 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at The Electric Factory on 2003-07-23 - Matt Nathanson
t01 Introduction 02:49.74 t02 Church Clothes 03:40.69 t03 First Time * (Anna Begins &) 06:52.05 t04 Wings * 03:57.65 t05 The First Time * # > 01:30.17 t06 Loud * 04:06.02 t07 Lost Myself In Search of You * 04:34.53 t08 Lucky Boy * 04:30.56 t09 Intro To... * 01:17.23 t10 Livin' On A Prayer * ^ 05:35.35 t11 Intro To... * 00:46.43 t12 Answering Machine * 05:46.65
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 6,898 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Boston University on 2006-10-21 - Matt Nathanson
1: Bare 2: Lucky Boy > 3: (I Want You to Want Me) ! 4: Wedding Dress 5: Princess 6: (Jesse's Girl) * 7: Lost Myself in Search of You 8: (Take a Walk on The Wild Side) $ 9: Come On Get Higher 10: Laid^ 11: Sing Me Sweet 12: Car Crash 13: (Just Like Heaven) & > 14: Pretty the World 15: Angel > 16: I Saw 17: Blister In the Sun @ 18: Answering Machine 19: Romeo and Juliet ? 20: Little Victories > 21: (America) % ! Cheap Trick * Rick Springfield $ Lou Reed & The Cure @ Violent Femmes ? Dire Straits...
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 23,315 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Irving Plaza on 2006-10-27 - Matt Nathanson
d1t01 Introduction 01:42.04 d1t02 Bare 03:30.34 d1t03 Sad Songs 04:05.16 d1t04 "Artistic Genius..." 02:41.11 d1t05 Lucky Boy > (I Want You To Want Me *) 04:46.45 d1t06 "Momentum Shift and Male Mistress..." 01:54.53 d1t07 Male Mistress: That Rare Talent 01:16.35 d1t08 Wedding Dress 04:46.22 d1t09 Princess > (Jessie's Girl ^) > Princess 04:08.28 d1t10 Lost Myself In Search Of You 05:42.16 d1t11 Laid % 03:16.64 d1t12 Male Mistress: Earn Your Money 01:04.59 d1t13 Car Crash 03:36.57 d1t14 (In Between...
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 13,251 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at El Mocambo on 2006-10-15 - Matt Nathanson
01. Intro 02. Car Crash 03. Lucky Boy > I Want You To Want Me! 04. In Between Days& > Pretty the World 05. Heartbreak World 06. Princess Jesse's Girl@ 07. Lost Myself In Search of You Walk On the Wild Side# 08. Laid$ (Any Way You Want It+) (More than Words%) 09. Angel > Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes= > I Saw 10. Detroit Waves 11. Answering Machine ! Cheap Trick & The Cure @ Rick Springfield # Lou Reed $ James + Journey % Extreme = Paul Simon
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 2,929 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Bottleneck on 2005-11-02 - Matt Nathanson
Disc 1 01: Intro 02: Wings 03: Then I'll Be Smiling 04: Sad Songs 05: Lucky Boy -> (I Want You To Want Me) 06: Princess 07: Bent -> (Such Great Heights) 08: (Improv Funk Song) 09: Lost Myself In Search Of You 10: Stay Disc 2 01: Intro 02: Angel -> 03: (Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes) -> I Saw -> (Trip Through Your Wires) 04: Fall To Pieces 05: Church Clothes 06: (I Want It That Way) & (Since U Been Gone) 07: Little Victories 08: Lose Yourself -> 09: Detroit Waves 10: Laid 11: Answering Machi...
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 18,350 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at ??? on 2001-07-13 - Matt Nathanson
More Than This Bare Introducing Matt Fish Wings Lucky Boy Def Lepard Bit I Saw Miracles Answering Machine I Want It That Way Little Victories
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 719 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Berklee Performance Center on 2002-04-28 - Matt Nathanson
I Saw More Than This Wings Loud ^ Church Clothes Starfish and Coffee % Answering Machine Little Victories
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 215 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Jammin Java on 2006-04-03 - Matt Nathanson
Disc 1 01 - Intro (Quickness) 02 - I Can't Get to What You Need 03 - More Than This 04 - (Monday Night Orgy) 05 - Ignition Remix ! -> We Belong Together @ 06 - (The Portal Of Hot) 07 - Lucky Boy 08 - Home Sweet Home # 09 - Curve Of The Earth 10 - Bent 11 - (I Wish I Was Bob Segar) 12 - Car Crash 13 - (Richard Is Short For Dick) Disc 2 01 - Lost Myself In Search Of You 02 - Detroit Waves 03 - We'll Recover 04 - Pretty The World 05 - Forgiveness $ 06 - Starfish & Coffee % -> Stayin Alive & 07 - (A...
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 8,505 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Borders on State Street on 2006-04-12 - Matt Nathanson
01: Summer of Drugs* 02: The Kids Are Alright^ 03: Intro 04: Suspended 05: Sad Songs 06: Jenna Jameson Reading #1 07: Angel -> I Saw 08: Jenna Jameson Reading #2 09: Wings 10: Answering Machine
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 908 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Jammin' Java on 2006-04-03 - Matt Nathanson
Set 1: 01 - Intro 02 - Brilliant Disguise 03 - Prove To Me 03 - Bare 05 - Sad Songs 06 - Princess 07 - Lost Myself In Search Of You 08 - Laid 09 - Church Clothes 10 - Heartbreak World 11 - Angel -> I Saw 12 - Answering Machine 13 - Suspended Set 2: 01 - Intro 02 - I Can't Get to What You Need 03 - More Than This 04 - Ignition Remix -> We Belong Together 05 - Lucky Boy 06 - Home Sweet Home 07 - Curve Of The Earth 08 - Bent 09 - Car Crash 10 - Lost Myself In Search Of You 11 - Detroit Waves 12 - W...
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 46,142 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at The Paradise on 2006-04-06 - Matt Nathanson
Pretty the World Prove to Me Sad Songs Miracles Car Crash Princess Pretty in Pink Lost Myself in Search of You Church Clothes Bent Such Great Heights Lucky Boy I Want You to Want Me Detroit Waves Angel I Saw Laid Answering Machine What You Need Little Victories Suspended
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 1,679 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Schubas (late show) on 2006-04-11 - Matt Nathanson
01 Intro ~ 02 Pretty The World 03 (Ain't Talkin' About Love !) 04 Lucky Boy (I Want You To Want Me *) 05 More Than This 06 (We'll Recover) 07 We'll Recover 08 Bent > (Such Great Heights #) 09 Prove To Me 10 (Dust In The Wind &) 11 (Laundromat) 12 Princess 13 Lost Myself In Search of You 14 Angel > I Saw 15 (Last Goodbye @) > Wide Eyed And Full 16 Laid ^ 17 Suspended +
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 1,415 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at World Cafe Live on 2006-04-04 - Matt Nathanson
Disc One 01. Intro 02. I Can't Get To What You Need 03. Bare 04. More Than This 05. Princess 06. Car Crash 07. Bent 08. Journey "Any Way You Want It" interlude Disc Two 01. Lost Myself In Search Of You 02. Laid * 03. Church Clothes 04. Detroit Waves 05. Angel > 06. I Saw 07. Intro To > 08. Answering Machine 09. Suspended 10. Wide Eyed And Full * - James
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 86,998 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at The Gargoyle - Washington University on 2004-02-16 - Matt Nathanson
Disc 01: 01. Intro 02. Thunder Road 03. Angel > I Saw 04. Lucky Boy 05. Sad Songs 06. Bent (Anna Begins) 07. Laid Disc 02: 01. Church Clothes 02. Miracles 03. Lost Myself In Search Of You 04. Starfish and Coffee 05. Intro > Pretty The World 06. Curve Of The Earth 07. Answering Machine 07. Suspended 09. Little Victories Compiled 2/17/04
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 823 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Mitchell Hall Theatre on 2006-02-25 - Matt Nathanson
d1t01 Introduction 03:37.05 d1t02 Prove To Me 05:17.73 d1t03 Bare 06:51.54 d1t04 Wings 03:24.64 d1t05 "I've Got a Question..." 01:52.46 d1t06 Car Crash 05:10.62 d1t07 Bulletproof Weeks 03:36.04 d1t08 Princess 04:33.48 d1t09 Any Way You Want It & > 04:25.74 d1t10 More Than This 03:39.09 d1t11 Lost Myself In Search of You 05:53.09 48:22.73 d2t01 Starfish and Coffee % 06:25.18 d2t02 Detroit Waves 03:39.08 d2t03 Angel > 01:44.35 d2t04 I Saw 07:24.25 d2t05 Church Clothes 04:10.15 d2t06 Laid 07:20.20 ...
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 12,788 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Mary Washington College on 2004-10-28 - Matt Nathanson
Intro Pretty the World Curve of the Earth Vandalized Weight of it All Jessie's Girl Princess Lost Myself in Search of You Laid Angel I Saw Pieces of Me Church Clothes Loud Stayin Alive Lucky Boy Fall to Pieces Crazy Train / Band Intros Amazing Again Answering Machine Suspended
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 9,416 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Matt Nathanson Live at Schuba's Tavern on 2002-12-13 - Matt Nathanson
Thunder Road First Time Pretty The World Dead Or Alive I Saw Jessies Girl > Lose Yourself Princess All Been Said Before Wings Starfish And Coffee > Staying Alive Lucky Boy Continue Dreaming Church Clothes Curve Of The Earth Heaven Summer Of '69 Answering Machine
Keywords: Rock; Acoustic; Pop
Downloads: 547 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[1] 2 3 4 5 6 7 8     Next    Last
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Refine your search:

Collection
MattNathanson
etree

File formats
MP3 files
Any audio file
Movie files
Images

Related collections

etree
MattNathanson

Related creators

Matt Nathanson

Related mediatypes

etree